Back to site

Debut EP

Image of Debut EP


Forgive the Fallen's "Debut EP" was recorded at Right on Recording Studio in Baltimore, MD and produced by Jerome Maffeo (drummer of Jimmy's Chicken Shack). The album was released Oct 2007.

Track listing:
1) Save Your Breath
2) Broken
3) Forgive Me Love
4) Torn
5) Give Me Your Life
6) You Know How to Kill