Back to site

*NEW ALBUM: Resurrection

Image of *NEW ALBUM: Resurrection

$9.99 - On Sale

Resurrection is Forgive The Fallen's first full length album. Melodic one minute then heavy with screams the next, our new album pushes the limits between the lines of rock and metal!

Tracks include:

1) Whispers of Hope
2) With Hope
3) Escape
4) We Will Rise
5) For You
6) Waking
7) Zombie (remake of "the cranberries" song)
8) Rip You Out
9) Reach For The Stars